Kontakt

Rektor: Patricia Larsson, 073-622 18 13, patricia.larsson@dibber.se

Expeditionen: Ingemo Malm, 070-382 77 21, ingemo.malm@dibber.se

Köket/Fritids: 070-279 33 46    

Lärare: Eva Savilahti, 070-279 33 46, eva.S.savilahti@dibber.se

Lärare: Eszter Trautmann, 070-279 33 46, eszter.trautmann@dibber.se

Lärare: Cecilia Nyblom, 070-279 33 46, cecilia.nyblom@dibber.se

Fritidsansvarig: Carla Jorquera, 070-279 33 46, carla.jorquera@dibber.se

Sjukgymnast: Helena Persson, 070-277 30 26, helena.persson@dibber.se

Skolsköterska: Kicki Englund, 070-279 33 46, kicki.englund@dibber.se                                                                   

Badet: Sfären, Himlabacken 5B, Bergshamra     073-839 10 97

Stallet: Djursholms Ridhus, Östbergavägen, Gärdestorp     073-839 10 96                       

Adress: Göran Perssons väg 45, 171 55 Solna